Media Centre | Australian Olympic Committee
 

AOC and Games-related infomation for the Australian and international media. If you have any further questions, please contact the AOC's Public Affairs & Communications team.

Location pin

AOC Media Enquiries

Level 4, 140 George Street
Museum of Contemporary Art
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Ph:+61 (02) 9247 2000

Email: media@olympics.com.au

Website: www.olympics.com.au

Location pin

Australian Olympic Committee (AOC)

Level 4, 140 George Street
Museum of Contemporary Art
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Ph:+61 (02) 9247 2000

Fax:+61 (02) 8436 2198

Email: aoc@olympics.com.au

Website: www.olympics.com.au

AOC Resources
Brisbane 2032

Beijing 2022 Media Centre

Key Media Contacts

AOC

  • Head of Public Affairs & Communications - Strath Gordon: strath.gordon@olympics.com.au
  • Senior Media Manager - Julie Dunstan: julie.dunstan@olympics.com.au
  • Public Affairs Coordinator - Dominic Sullivan: dominic.sullivan@olympics.com.au

Sport MLOs

  • Freestyle Skiing (Moguls & Aerials) | Snowboard (Halfpipe) - Chris Hocking: chris.hocking@owia.org
  • Freestyle Skiing (Skicross & Freeski) | Snowboard (Cross, Slopestyle & Big Air) - Lauren Ryan: lauren.ryan@olympics.com.au
  • Curling | Figure Skating | Short Track Speed Skating - Katherine Firkin: firkink@gmail.com
  • Bobsleigh | Luge | Skeleton | Alpine Skiing | Cross Country Skiing - Dom Sullivan: dominic.sullivan@olympics.com.au

Beijing 2022 Olympic Winter Games in numbers

 

Beijing 2022 Australian Winter Olympic Team in numbers

Australian Medallists at Beijing 2022

Athlete Name (Order by date)DateSportDisciplineGoldSilverBronze

Tess Coady

06/02/2022

Snowboard

Women's Slopestyle

1

Jakara Anothony

06/02/2022

Freestyle Skiing

Women's Moguls

1

Scotty James

11/02/2022

Snowboard

Men's Halfpipe

1

Jackie Narracott

12/02/2022

Skeleton

Women's

1

Beijing 2022 Resources

The Team
The Games
Media Rights Holders & Olympic Links
Media Guidelines
Playbooks

Tokyo 2020 Media Centre

Tokyo 2020 Australian Olympic Team in numbers

Tokyo 2020 Resources

The Team
Media Results
Media Guidelines
Playbooks