Wellbeing Week 2020, presente... | Australian Olympic Committee

Monday 7 - Friday 11 September

#EmpowerYourself

Image

The week comprises of a series of Lunch & Learn sessions streamed live on Facebook ( @AUSOlympicTeam) from 13:00 AEST | 12:30 ACST | 11:00 AWST.

We would love you to join our facilitated Q&A sessions with industry experts and Olympians as we cover the following topics:

  • Empower your Passion
  • Empower your Future
  • Empower your Friendships
  • Empower your Mental Health
  • Empower your Identity

 

Monday 7 September - Empower your Passion

Tuesday 8 September - Empower your Future

 


Wednesday 9 September - Empower your Friendships

Thursday 10 September - Empower your Mental Health

Friday 11 September - Empower your Identity